Toronto Staff

Tamara Gibson
Business Manager

  416-283-4262
  tamara@theloanarranger.com

Adam Broome
Sales Associate / Finance Specialist

  416-283-4262
  adam@theloanarranger.com
Apply With Me

 



Tony Scala
Sales Associate / Finance Specialist

  416-283-4262
  tony@theloanarranger.com
Apply With Me

Cory Young
Sales Associate / Finance Specialist

  416-283-4262
  cory@tlasales.com
Apply With Me


Pete Ellis
Sales Associate / Finance Specialist

  416-283-4262
  pete@tlasales.com
Apply With Me

Mano Kandiah
Sales Associate / Finance Specialist

  416-283-4262
  mano@theloanarranger.com
Apply With Me


Jodi Bentia
Sales Associate / Finance Specialist

  416-283-4262
  jodi@theloanarranger.com
Apply With Me

Hilton Sobanathas
Sales Associate / Finance Specialist

  416-283-4262
  hilton@theloanarranger.com
Apply With Me



Store Hours

Sales Department
Monday - Thurday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Service Department
Monday - Thurday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Conditions

* O.A.C from 0%-29.9 some down payment may be required
** 100% approval based on income and ability to pay
*** Available from trade-in, wholesale purchase from dealers, from manufactures at dealer auctions, private purchases

Tags

Bad Credit Car Loans, Used Car, Oshawa Used Cars, Good Credit, Auto Loans, Poor Credit Car Loan, Pickering Used Cars, Car Loan, Bad Credit Car Loans Oshawa, Whiby, Ajax, Pickering, Port Perry, Kingston, Ottawa

Contact Us

Address: 4251 Kingston Rd., Scarb. ON M1E2M5
Phone:1-855-364-5626
Fax:416-283-4490